Our Place,
                    Family Resource and Early Years Centre

Our Place
Family Resource and Early Years Centre

A place for parents, caregivers and children
from pre-birth - 6 years to learn, grow and have fun!

Ontario Early
                  Years

Family
                Resource and Early Years Centre
 

 
OUR PLACE STAFF

Dorothy Snyder
Dorothy Snyder
Executive Director
519-571-1626 ext 28

dsnyder@ourplacekw.ca

Jennifer Jordan
Jennifer Jordan

Early Years Manager
519-571-1626 ext 26 jjordan@ourplacekw.ca
 

Bonnie
Bonnie Caza
Operations Supervisor
519-571-1626 ext 22 bcaza@ourplacekw.ca


 


 

Anna B

Anna Borozynets, RECE
Pedagogical Team Leader
aradulovic@ourplacekw.ca
 

Kathleen M

Kathleen Matharoo, RECE
Pedagogical Team Leader
kmatharoo@ourplacekw.ca

Shawna

Shawna Vander Velden, RECE
svandervelden@ourplacekw.ca

Rebecca

Rebecca Hofstede, RECE
rhofstede@ourplacekw.ca

 

Khalida Saberi

Khalida Saberi
Early Learning Facilitator
ourplace@ourplacekw.ca

 

Rosa Duran

Rosa Duran
Early Learning Facilitator
ourplace@ourplacekw.ca


Mery Trujillo
Mery Trujillo
Early Learning Facilitator
ourplace@ourplacekw.ca 


Hilary Jones
   Hilary Hayes
Early Learning Facilitator
hhayes@ourplacekw.ca

 



Theresa

Theresa Himburg
Peer Health Worker
519-571-1626 ext 33
thimburg@ourplacekw.ca



Anneke

Anneke Van den Berg
Peer Group Facilitator
519-571-1626 ext 33

ourplace@ourplacekw.ca

 



Lindsay Leppek

Lindsay Leppek
Administrative Assistant
519-571-1626
reception@ourplacekw.ca


Arefeen Daud
  Arefeen Daud
Finance and Data Coordinator
519-571-1626 ext 24
sadaud@ourplacekw.ca




Home

How You Can Help
  Fund Raising
  Donations
  Membership
  Parent Committee

Volunteering

How to Find Us

Resources

 

Services
   Family Outreach Worker
   Lending Library
 

Who We Are
   Mission, Vision, Values
   Annual Report and Strategic Priorities
   Board of Directors
   Staff

 

Website by
Cyber Design Concepts

What We Do
  Early Learning Programs
  Family Support Programs
  Community Programs
  Community Support on Site
  Lending Library

What You Need To Know
  FAQ
  How to Participate
  Policies