Our Place,
                    Family Resource and Early Years Centre

Our Place
Family Resource and Early Years Centre

A place for parents, caregivers and children
from pre-birth - 6 years to learn, grow and have fun!

Ontario Early
                  Years

Family
                Resource and Early Years Centre
 

 
OUR PLACE STAFF

 

Management Team

Dorothy Snyder
Dorothy Snyder
Executive Director
519-571-1626 ext 28

dsnyder@ourplacekw.ca

Jennifer Jordan
Jennifer Jordan

Early Years Manager
519-571-1626 ext 26 jjordan@ourplacekw.ca
 

Wanda Kampijan
Wanda Kampijan
Family Support Program
Supervisor
519-571-1626 ext 25 wkampijan@ourplacekw.ca
 

Bonnie Caza
Bonnie Caza
Office and Volunteer Program
Supervisor
519-571-1626 ext 22 bcaza@ourplacekw.ca

 


 

Early Learning Team

Anna Borozynets
Anna Borozynets
RECE

 

Alyssa
                                      Kampijan
Alyssa Kampijan
RECE

 

Kathleen

Kathleen Matharoo
RECE

Rebecca

Rebecca Hofstede
RECE


Shawna

Shawna Vander Velden
RECE


 

Early Learning Facilitators


Khalida Saberi

Khalida Saberi
 

Rosa Duran

Rosa Duran


Mery Trujillo
Mery Trujillo
 


Hilary Jones
   Hilary Hayes

 

Family Support Program Team

Angie King
Angie King
Peer Health Worker
519-571-1626 ext 33
aking@ourplacekw.ca
 

Yaramarie
 Yaramarie Palacios
Community Nutrition Worker
  519-571-1626 ext 33 





Theresa Himburg
Peer Health Worker



 


 

Administration Team

Kim St
                                    Croix

Kim St. Croix
Lead Administrative Assistant
519-571-1626 ext 27
kstcroix@ourplacekw.ca

Lindsay Leppek

Lindsay Leppek
Administrative Assistant

Emina

Emina Hodzic
Receptionist

Arefeen
                                      Daud
  Arefeen Daud

Finance and Data Coordinator
519-571-1626 ext 24
sadaud@ourplacekw.ca

 

Home

How You Can Help
  Fund Raising
  Donations
  Membership
  Parent Committee

Volunteering

How to Find Us

Resources

 

Services
   Family Outreach Worker
   Lending Library
 

Who We Are
   Mission, Vision, Values
   Annual Report and Strategic Priorities
   Board of Directors
   Staff

 

Website by
Cyber Design Concepts

What We Do
  Early Learning Programs
  Family Support Programs
  Community Programs
  Community Support on Site
  Lending Library

What You Need To Know
  FAQ
  How to Participate
  Policies